The North London Forest School Nursery

logo-nlfsn-s oak term_dates_header

Term and holiday dates 2020 to 2021

Autumn term 2020

Wednesday 2 September to Friday 18 December 2020 

 

• Half-term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

• Christmas break: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

 

Spring term 2021

Monday 4 January to Friday 26 March 2021

 

• Half-term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

• Easter/spring holiday: Monday  29 of March to Friday 16 April 2021

(Including Good Friday, 2 April, and Easter Monday, 5 April)

 

Summer term 2021

Monday 19 April to Friday 23 July 2021

 

• Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

• Half-term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

(Including Spring Bank Holiday, 31 May)

 

 

Public Holidays

• Christmas Day - Friday 25 December 2020

• Boxing Day - Monday 28 December 2020

• New Year’s Day - Friday 1 January 2021

• Good Friday - Friday 2 April 2021

• Easter Monday - Monday 5 April 2021

• May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3 May 2021

• Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 31 May 2021

• August Bank Holiday - Monday 30 August 2021