The North London Forest School Nursery

logo-nlfsn-s oak term_dates_header

Term and holiday dates 2019/2020

Autumn term 2019

Wednesday 4th of September to Thursday 19 December 2019 

 

Half-term break: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Christmas break: Friday 20 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

 

Spring term 2020

Monday 6 January to Friday 3 April 2020

 

Half-term break: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Easter/spring holiday: Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020

(including Good Friday, 10 April, and Easter Monday, 13 April)

 

Summer term 2020

Monday 20 April to Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday the 8th of May 2020 VE Day

Half-term break: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

(including Spring Bank Holiday, 25 May)